Member Discounts

Many traders offer discounts to SOA members. Please show your card or quote your membership number when ordering. If you are a Trader and would like to offer a discount to our members, please contact the Webmaster via the contact page.

 

vendor website discount conditions
1st Corps www.1stcorps.co.uk 10%  
Acheson Creations www.achesoncreations.com 10%  
Arrtizan www.northstarfigures.com   See North Star
Baggage Train www.the-baggagetrain.com 10%  
Blaze Away www.blazeaway.com.au 10%  
Boydell & Brewer Ltd www.boydell.co.uk 25%  
Columbia Games www.columbiagames.com 20% Direct purchases through website
Crusader UK www.northstarfigures.com   See North Star
Curtey's Miniatures www.curteysminiatures.co.uk 10%  
Donnington Miniatures www.donnington-mins.co.uk 10% Direct purchases through website only – registration required (via email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Eureka Miniatures www.feroniafigurepainting.co.uk 10%  
Fireforge Games www.fireforge-games.com 15-20%

20% on each plastic figures box set.

15% on each resin blister pack.

Not in conjunction with any other special offer (except shipping special offers).

Contact Fireforge via their website before placing the order, quoting your membership number.

Gorgon Studios www.gorgon-studios.com 10% Direct sales from website only
Gripping Beast www.grippingbeast.com 10% Except Battle Packs, and other items which are already discounted
Hinchliffe www.hinchliffe.co.uk 10% Not in conjunction with other offers
Hinds Figures www.hindsfiguresltd.com 10% Not in conjunction with other offers
Historic Toys historictoys.co.uk 25%  
Iceni Games www.icenigames.co.uk 10% Orders over £15 made at either website or shows.
Immortal Miniatures www.warlordgames.co.uk   See Warlord
Irregular Miniatures www.irregularminiatures.co.uk 5%  Only payments by cash and cheque
Karwansaray Publishers www.karwansaraypublishers.com/shop/ 10% Publishers of Ancient Warfare, Medieval Warfare and Wargames Soldiers & Strategy. Orders through website only. Requires a code (available from membership secretary or on forums)
Kingmaker Miniatures www.1stcorps.co.uk 10%  
Lancashire Games www.lancashiregames.com 10%  
Mick Yarrow Miniatures mickyarrowminiatures.co.uk 10%  
Monarch Books www.monarchmilitarybooks.com 10% Orders over £15 made at either website or shows.
Museum Miniatures www.museumminiatures.co.uk 10%  
Musketeer www.musketeer-miniatures.com 10% Except Battle Packs, and other items which are already discounted
Newline Designs www.newlinedesigns.co.uk 10% Excluding packs that are already discounted e.g. unit packs, bargain packs and army packs
Outland www.outlandgames.net 10%  
Outpost Wargame Services www.outpostwargameservices.co.uk 10%  
Pendraken www.pendraken.co.uk 10% Orders over £50
Stafford Games www.staffordgames.co.uk 10%  
TNK Models www.tnkmodels.com 10% Requires a code (available from membership secretary or on forums)
The Assault Group www.theassaultgroup.co.uk 5%  
Tumbling Dice www.tumblingdiceuk.com 10%  
Veni Vidi Vici www.3vwargames.co.uk 10% All website orders
Vexillia www.vexillia.ltd.uk 10% 10% on orders by cheque over £25, 5% on Paypal orders over £25
Warlord Games www.warlordgames.co.uk 10% Orders through website only. Requires a code (available from membership secretary or on forums)
Warmodelling.com www.warmodellingminiatures.com 10% Direct sales from website only
Xyston Miniatures www.xyston.com 10% Mail order only