Member Discounts

Many traders offer discounts to SOA members. Please show your card or quote your membership number when ordering. If you are a Trader and would like to offer a discount to our members, please contact the Webmaster via the contact page.

 

vendor website discount conditions
1st Corps www.1stcorps.co.uk 10% Now product and sell the former Curtey's and Kingmaker Miniatures ranges.
Acheson Creations www.achesoncreations.com 10%  
Baggage Train www.the-baggagetrain.com 10%  
Boydell & Brewer Ltd www.boydell.co.uk 25%  
Columbia Games www.columbiagames.com 20% Direct purchases through website
Donnington Miniatures www.donnington-mins.co.uk 10% Direct purchases through website only – registration required (via email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Eureka Miniatures www.feroniafigurepainting.co.uk 10%  
Fireforge Games www.fireforge-games.com 15-20%

20% on each plastic figures box set.

15% on each resin blister pack.

Not in conjunction with any other special offer (except shipping special offers).

Contact Fireforge via their website before placing the order, quoting your membership number.

Gorgon Studios www.gorgon-studios.com 10% Direct sales from website only
Gripping Beast www.grippingbeast.com 10% Except Battle Packs, and other items which are already discounted
Hinchliffe www.hinchliffe.co.uk 10% Not in conjunction with other offers
Hinds Figures www.hindsfiguresltd.com 10% Not in conjunction with other offers
Irregular Miniatures www.irregularminiatures.co.uk 5%  Only payments by cash and cheque
Karwansaray Publishers www.karwansaraypublishers.com/shop/ 10% Publishers of Ancient Warfare, Medieval Warfare and Wargames Soldiers & Strategy. Orders through website only. Requires a code (available from membership secretary or on forums)
Lancashire Games www.lancashiregames.com 10%  
Mick Yarrow Miniatures http://www.spanglefish.com/mickyarrowminiatures/ 10%  
Museum Miniatures www.museumminiatures.co.uk 10%  
Musketeer www.musketeer-miniatures.com 10% Except Battle Packs, and other items which are already discounted
Newline Designs www.newlinedesigns.co.uk 10% Excluding packs that are already discounted e.g. unit packs, bargain packs and army packs
Outland www.outlandgames.net 10%  
Outpost Wargame Services www.outpostwargameservices.co.uk 10%  
Pendraken www.pendraken.co.uk 10% Orders over £50
The Assault Group www.theassaultgroup.co.uk 5%  
Tumbling Dice www.tumblingdiceuk.com 10%  
Veni Vidi Vici www.3vwargames.co.uk 10% All website orders
Warlord Games www.warlordgames.co.uk 10% Orders through website only. Requires a code (available from membership secretary or on forums). Warlord games now produce and sell the ranges that were formerly Immortal Miniatures.
Xyston Miniatures www.xyston.com 10% Mail order only